Contact email: mesreads AT
###Winner Announcement Posts are linked here.###

GIVEAWAYS ARE NOW LOCATED ON THEIR OWN PAGE - CLICK ON TAB ABOVE; Giveaways also linked on right sidebar.

Tuesday, August 7, 2012

Sourcebooks Specials for August!

Sourcebooks has A LOT of things going on in August that I am pleased to be able to share.

First, The Last Romanov by Dora Levy Mossanen is Barnes & Noble’s Free Friday pick for today! Pick it up today for free here: http://bookclubs.

Also, The Greatest Knight by Elizabeth Chadwick is only $2.99 for a limited time. Elizabeth’s upcoming new release A Place Beyond Courage (Sept.) is a prequel to Chadwick’s 2009 release The Greatest Knight. A Place Beyond Courage tells the gripping story of John FitzGilbert - the father of William Marshal (the hero from The Greatest Knight).

A Place Beyond Courage Coming September 2012

Spellbinding prequel to 2009’s The Greatest Knight, Based on real characters and extensive research, Chadwick’s imaginative tale will keep readers captive till the final page.
Publishers Weekly,  STARRED review
“Immerse your senses in the world created by Chadwick; be intrigued, entertained and enlightened by the deft skill of a master storyteller …For fans of William Marshal and Chadwick’s The Greatest Knight… this is a must-read.”
     ― RT Book Reviews    

And finally, I wanted to share the details of our annual Georgette Heyer birthday celebration for this year! Georgette Heyer would have been 110 years old this August 16th.  Please feel free to share all of this with your followers! Thanks!

Georgette Heyer, the Queen of Regency Romance, will turn 110 years old on August 16th!

And Sourcebooks is celebrating in a BIG way! Here is what they have going on:

Description: Description: cid:image003.jpg@01CD709D.C6463A40All available Georgette Heyer eBooks on sale for $2.99 from Tuesday August 14th – Monday August 20th!

Get 30% off any Heyer print book during the whole month of August at the Sourcebooks store by using the coupon code HEYER at checkout!

Check out our Georgette Heyer Facebook page where we will be having discussions, parties and giveaways!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Your comments are always appreciated!


Related Posts with Thumbnails